Jingbo Wood-based Material

COPYRIGHT © Shandong Jingbo Wood-based Material Co., Ltd.  ALL RIGHT RESERVED 

鲁ICP备14021463号  Powered by:www.300.cn

>
Employee Care
京博木基

Employee Care

Page view:

Employee Care:

The company paid "filial wage" for all employees to honor their parents

The company paid for all employees' wages filial "honor their parents; parents for employees over 70 years old per issue a" senior citizen gold "per month; the company provides high-level, mid-level wages by the company to come up with filial send both parents or on their own gracious person; in the annual Spring Festival, Mid-Autumn Festival and other traditional festivals, as manager of parents and staff paid generous holiday benefits.

Care staff at 512 employees successfully implement the election room April 30 the keys

Chambroad Wood Base Materials

"As the first election room staff, are looking forward to that day, there is room to live, and my heart at ease, but also to outside companies we Jingbo very envious people" in Beijing Bo Yuan election room scene, a young family say . March 28, 512 employees came to participate in the multi-purpose hall Jingbo Holdings Youth Court first election room, the whole process smooth and efficient.

Ÿ stay free Jingbo Youth Court landing implemented as employees of the company to create "three environment" initiative in the living environment, but also the company to improve employee well-being index, caring embodied staff. Building 4 and Building 5, housing allocation in this election is an expert in building, dedicated to Dr. companies and personnel to provide special, two buildings including a total of 36 one-bedroom units, 44 two-bedroom units, the company and special talents available Free Living; In addition, in order to effectively improve the living conditions of employees, the company had three unmarried single workers adjust to the two UN Habitat, as we provide a more convenient living space and the environment. A family member said, "We went to see the house, the location is very good, the company listing the location is good, the interior is also very fine, hoping facilities can be built as soon as possible."

Youth Garden Project is located in Bo Town Rd and three-way junction, is the central location of new residential areas Boxing. The project covers 260 acres, with a total construction area of ​​450,000 square meters. Where a project to build 10 multi-layered, all 6-story elevator apartment house, two, three being planned; the project is to improve facilities and the surrounding area, in the district designed a 200 m corridor East Gate style shops neighborhoods.

It is understood that the first batch of Beijing Bo Ÿ Youth Court households will receive house keys on April 30. With Jingbo Youth Court Phase II, Phase III construction, the company will provide more family housing projects.

Seung Po build love autumn mushroom · Jingbo mass wedding

Chambroad Wood Base Materials

42 pairs of couples in the October 1, 2014 National Day that day, at friends and family, company leaders both sides, staff witness tied the knot, the company leadership as a witness, paid envelopes, arrange Zhangjiajie, Fenghuang wedding day tour, all the company's expense.

COPYRIGHT © 山东京博木基材料有限公司  ALL RIGHT RESERVED 

鲁ICP备14021463号  网站建设:中企动力淄博

在线客服
客服热线
客服组:
在线客服
服务时间:
-

COPYRIGHT © 山东京博木基材料有限公司  ALL RIGHT RESERVED 

鲁ICP备14021463号  网站建设:中企动力淄博

>
员工关怀
京博木基

员工关怀

浏览量:

  公司为全体员工发放“孝工资”孝敬父母

  公司为全体员工发放“孝工资”孝敬父母;为员工父母超过70岁的老人每人每月发放“敬老金”;公司规定高层、中层拿出孝工资由公司统一寄给双方的父母或对自己有恩的人;公司在每年春节、中秋节等传统节日,为管理者的父母及全体员工发放丰厚的节日福利。

  关爱员工落实处 512名员工成功选房4月30日拿钥匙

京博木基

  “作为首批选房的员工,非常期待这一天的到来,有房住了,心里踏实了,也让外面的企业非常羡慕咱京博人”,在京博青年苑选房现场一位家人这样说。3月28日,512名员工来到控股多功能厅参加京博青年苑首批选房,整个过程高效顺利。

  免费入住京博Ÿ青年苑是公司落地实施为员工打造“三个环境”中生活环境的举措,也是公司提高员工幸福指数、关爱员工的具体体现。本次选房分配中4号楼和5号楼是专家楼,专门为公司博士和特殊人才提供,这两栋楼共包括一居室36套、二居室44套,公司内博士和特殊人才均可免费居住;另外,为了切实改善员工的居住环境,公司将原来未婚单职工三人居调整为二人居,为大家提供了更为便利的居住空间和环境。一位家人说,“我们去看过房子了,位置很好,这次公司提供的房源位置都是很好地,内部装饰也很精致,希望配套设施能尽快建起来。”

  青年苑项目位于博城五路与新城三路交汇处,是博兴新建住宅区域的中心位置。项目占地260亩,总建筑面积 45万平方米。其中一期项目共建10栋多层,均为6层小户型电梯房,二期、三期正在规划中;为完善项目及周边区域配套设施,在小区东门设计了200米长廊式商铺街区。

  据了解,首批京博Ÿ青年苑住户将在4月30日拿到房屋钥匙。随着京博青年苑二期、三期的建设,公司将为家人提供更多安居工程。

京博木基

承孝蒲菇·筑爱金秋 京博集体婚礼

  42对新人在2014年10月1日国庆节当天,在双方亲朋好友、公司领导、全体员工见证下喜结连理,公司领导担任证婚人,发放红包,安排张家界、凤凰古城新婚六日游,全部费用由公司承担。

COPYRIGHT © 山东京博木基材料有限公司  ALL RIGHT RESERVED 

鲁ICP备14021463号  网站建设:中企动力淄博